Introduction

Hello there, everyone!

My name is Viv and I humbly welcome you to my blog. I’ve always wanted to blog, though I haven’t really gotten serious about it until now after trying a variety of sites. This one seems the best, neatest, and easiest so far.

The content you should expect to see are drawings, Eve Online (Joined just recently), stories perhaps, how life is going, memes and general humor.

I hope all of you find something interesting during your visit! And to those who wish to remain, make yourselves at home 🙂

-[MT]Viv

Leave a Reply

