Life Post

-Sighhhhs-

Its been tiring lately. Not in a bad way, just an active past week or so. Moving things around to make way for roof repairmen, watching children, two of which are currently sick (think I’ve caught the cold too) and most of all I’ve worked through a rather challenging commission that I completed just yesterday…which got me much more attention than I thought it would.
It resulted in many more Eve commissions, and to all those who have purchased or considered a purchase, I deeply thank you. I don’t have the money to splurge on a game subscription so all this ISK will help keep my omega account alive!
And also my room is repaired completely so we will be able to paint and decorate and move all my things back in it soon! Very happy that I will have my place of solitude back in just a little more time. So despite the flu hitting us, things are going very well so far, praise God. And I hope life is going well for all of you who happen to read this.

Stay awesome.
-[MT]Viv

Leave a Reply

